Sales Executives - Click for more details

Christine Gilmore
Christine Gilmore (310) 720-8000
cgilmore@ctt.com
Jodi Borelli
Jodi Borelli
(818) 624-7203
jodi.borelli@ctt.com
Annie Fan
Annie Fan
(626) 483-1600
annie.fan@ctt.com
Anthony Gallardo
Anthony Gallardo
(909) 576-9108
anthony.gallardo@ctt.com
Melinda Andersen
Melinda Andersen (310) 871-6629
melinda.andersen@ctt.com
Michael McKeon
Michael McKeon
(310) 433-5915
michael.mckeon@ctt.com
Gil Gazanian
Gil Gazanian
(626) 826-3161
gil.gazanian@ctt.com
Debbie Baxter
Debbie Baxter (562) 619-3900
debbie.baxter@ctt.com
Carol Tatsuno
Carol Tatsuno
(562) 619-9882
tatsunoc@ctt.com
Lisa Rafeedie
Lisa Rafeedie
(661) 209-1350
lisa.rafeedie@ctt.com
Traci Horowitz
Traci Horowitz (310) 995-8766
traci.horowitz@ctt.com
Miriam Garcia
Oscar & Sylvia Novoa
(805) 587-8279
miriam.garcia@ctt.com
Anthony Santillo
Anthony Santillo
(818) 307-4767
santilloa@ctt.com
Coral Stoudt
Coral Stoudt (310) 893-9904
coral.stoudt@ctt.com
Chris Shevlin
Chris Shevlin
(626) 222-4480
shevlinc@ctt.com
Kathleen Lorden
Kathleen Lorden
(800) 880-9124 Ext. 4824
kathleen.lorden@ctt.com
Tiffanie Misner
Tiffanie Misner (310) 890-5919
tiffanie.misner@ctt.com
Lisa Lombardi
Lisa Lombardi
(562) 714-1417
lisa.lombardi@ctt.com
Elena Lu
Elena Lu
(626) 705-5323
elena.lu@ctt.com
Marisa Azra
Marisa Azra
(818) 674-3547
marisa.azra@ctt.com
Rudy Rosales
Rudy Rosales
(818) 318-7329
rudy.rosales@ctt.com
Morgan Downing
Morgan Downing
(626) 533-2801
morgan.downing@ctt.com
Breanna Santillo
Breanna Santillo (818) 307-4792
breanna.santillo@ctt.com
Liz DeBeau
Liz DeBeau
(909) 868-8901
liz.debeau@ctt.com

Juan Castro & David Fouratt
Juan Castro & David Fouratt
www.juananddavid.com
Juan: (562) 505-5818
Juan.Castro@ctt.com
David: (562) 505-5693 David.Fouratt@ctt.com

Anna Ma Team
Ma Team
(213) 738-9630
anna.ma@ctt.com
young.lee@ctt.com
john.ma@ctt.com

Meet our Management Team!

Steve Perry
County Manager
Steve Perry, Sales Manager
(800) 880-9124
steve.perry@ctt.com
Nate Chappell
Sales Manager
Nate Chappell, Sales Manager
(800) 880-9124
nate.chappell@ctt.com