Sales Executives - Click for more details

Christine Gilmore
Christine Gilmore
(310) 720-8000
christine14@speakeasy.net
Jodi Borelli
Jodi Borelli
(818) 624-7203
jodi.borelli@ctt.com
Annie Fan
Annie Fan
(626) 483-1600
annie.fan@ctt.com
Anthony Gallardo
Anthony Gallardo
(909) 576-9108
anthony.chicagotitle@yahoo.com
Melinda Andersen
Melinda Andersen
(310) 871-6629
melinda.andersen@ctt.com
Michael McKeon
Michael McKeon
(310) 433-5915
chicagotitlemichael@msn.com
Gil Gazanian
Gil Gazanian
(626) 826-3161
gazanian@gmail.com
Debbie Baxter
Debbie Baxter
(562) 619-3900
debbie.baxter@ctt.com
Carol Tatsuno
Carol Tatsuno
(562) 619-9882
tatsunoc@ctt.com
Rick Rafeedie
Rick Rafeedie
(661) 209-1349
rafeedier@ctt.com
Traci Horowitz
Traci Horowitz
(310) 995-8766
traci.horowitz@ctt.com
Miriam Garcia
Oscar & Sylvia Novoa
(805) 587-8279
miriam.garcia@ctt.com
Anthony Santillo
Anthony Santillo
(818) 307-4767
surfanth@aol.com
Coral Stoudt
Coral Stoudt
(310) 893-9904
coral.stoudt@ctt.com
Chris Shevlin
Chris Shevlin
(626) 222-4480
shevlinc@ctt.com
Elena Lu
Elena Lu
(626) 705-5323
elenaluchicagotitle@gmail.com
Sylvia Novoa
Oscar & Sylvia Novoa
(562) 852-3107
sylvia.novoa@ctt.com
Juan Castro & David Fouratt
Juan Castro & David Fouratt
(562) 505-5818
juan.castro@ctt.com
david.fouratt@ctt.com
Team Lombardi
Team Lombardi
team@lombardititle.com
Lisa: (562) 714-1417
Lisa.Lombardi@ctt.com
Pattie: (562) 259-3750
pattie.tartadian@ctt.com
Anna Ma Team
Ma Team
(213) 738-9630
anna.ma@ctt.com
chicagotitleman@gmail.com
john.ma@ctt.com

Meet our Management Team!

Steve Perry
County Manager
Steve Perry, Sales Manager
(800) 880-9124
steve.perry@ctt.com
Nate Chappell
Sales Manager
Nate Chappell, Sales Manager
(800) 880-9124
nate.chappell@ctt.com